عمان، البلد المذهل الذي يجسد روعته بوصفه “جوهرة مخفية” حقيقية، بلد المغامرات والرقي، وأجمل المناظر الطبيعية على مستوى العالم. على الرغم من كونه بعيد قليلا عن المسار السياحي المعتاد، إلا أن هذا البلد المميز، معروف بشكل جيد لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، باعتباره وجهة سياحية من أجمل الوجهات الرائعة في المنطقة بأسرها.

يسعدنا أن نقدم عمان للتأمين، للمستأجرين الذين يرغبون في القيادة إلى عمان والعودة بمركبة هرتز. وذلك بطلب مسبق من هرتز للتأكد من استيفاء الشروط المطلوبة.

على كافة العملاء الذين يرغبون في القيادة إلى عمان، أن يدركوا أنه يجب تقديم كافة الطلبات في وقت الحجز، وأنه سوف تطبق رسوم تأمين إضافية لكل يوم يستخدمون فيه سيارة هرتز المستأجرة لزيارة عمان. لقد حرصنا على جعل الأمر بسيطا وسهلا، إذ يمكن ترتيب ذلك عن طريق تزويد عملائنا بنسخة من التأمين وشهادة عدم ممانعة السفر التي يجب إصدارها على الحدود. إذا تم رفض دخول العميل إلى عمان (لأي سبب) فلن يتم استرداد أي مبلغ من تأمين عمان.

يسعدنا تقديم المشورة لعملائنا بشأن مسار الدخول الذي يجب أن يتم عبوره للوصول إلى عمان، ومع ذلك، بمجرد الوصول، سيتم تقديم مساعدة محدودة في حال تم حصول حادث أو عطل أثناء تواجد العميل في عمان. كما قد يكون هناك تأخير في تلقي أي مخالفات مرورية تم الإبلاغ عنها من السلطات العمانية. وبالتالي، قد يكون هناك تأخير أيضا في أي رسوم إضافية إذا تكبد العميل عقوبة مخالفة.

يرجى الانتباه أنه يلزم الحصول على تأشيرة صالحة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في السفر إلى عمان.

Oman is one of those incredible destinations that is a real ‘hidden gem’ filled with adventure, luxury, and some of the best views in the world. It may be a little off the usual tourist trail, but is well known to the residents of the UAE as one of the most beautiful and fascinating destinations in the entire region.

We are happy to to offer Oman Insurance for renters who wish to drive to Oman and back in a Hertz vehicle. However, this is subject to an advance request to Hertz to ensure that the required conditions are met.

All customers who wish to drive to Oman need to be aware that all requests should be submitted at the time of booking, and that an additional per-day insurance fee applies for customers using their Hertz rental car to visit Oman. We’ve made it straightforward and simple to arrange this by providing our customers with a copy of the insurance and NOC to travel, which should be produced at the border. If the customer is refused entry into Oman (for any reason), no refund of Oman insurance is applicable

We are happy to advise our customers on the entry route to be taken to cross over into Oman. However, once in Oman there is limited assistance available in the event of a breakdown or accident while the customer is in Oman. There may be delays in receiving any reported traffic violations from the authorities in Oman. As such, there may also be delays in any additional charges if a customer incurs a violation penalty.

Please note that a valid visa is required for customers who wish to travel to Oman.