حلول تركز على العملاء والتنقلات والاستشارات

مع أكثر من 100عام من الخبرة في فريق الإدارة لدينا، أصبحنا المورد الوحيد الذي يوفر الموظفين المحترفين إضافة لخدمات نقل الفعاليات.

لدى هرتز الإمارات العربية المتحدة الخبرة الإقليمية في اختيار وتحديد وتوفير وفحص ودراسة وتشكيل مجموعة واسعة من المركبات في أسطول جديد أو أسطول موجود أصلا. حيث نقوم بتحليل متطلبات النقل الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك خيارات مركبات الوقود البديل، للمساعدة في تبسيط وتقليل التكاليف الإجمالية المرتبطة بأسطولك.

كما نوفر باقات البرامج والتجهيزات، فتزود كل مركبة بتقنيات حديثة، تتضمن الكاميرات والأنظمة التي تتبع الفحص، وتقنية GPS لتخطيط مسار الرحلة، ونظام تتبع المركبات، إضافة إلى نظام عد الركاب وأنظمة الاتصالات المختلفة. من خلال الدعم الذي نقدمه، سنضمن أن عملك يؤمن الأسطول الذي سيقدم أفضل ما لديه لخدمة أهداف عملائك.

خدماتنا الأساسية

تشمل خدماتنا تطوير حلول عمليات نقل الموظفين المعقدة، بالإضافة إلى تطوير نظام النقل لتغطية الفعاليات والجولات. كما نعمل مع عملائنا لفهم وتفصيل حلول النقل، مع مراعاة الاحتياجات والتوقعات الخاصة بهم.

تتضمن حلولنا، التقنيات الحديثة لتقليل التباطؤ في الموارد، وتخفيض زمن التنقلات الكلي والتأثير السلبي على البيئة.

التخطيط الدقيق للنقل وعملياته وخدماته

نوفر في هيرتز خدمات الحافلات المكوكية المتمرسة، نقل للشركات، نقل كبار الشخصيات / لمندوبين الأجانب. بالإضافة إلى تخطيط النقل الكامل للفعاليات والمواقع والمرافق.

نقدم حلول آمنة ومتجاوبة وموثوقة وخدمات موجهة لخدمة العملاء. كما نضمن وصول الركاب إلى وجهتهم بأمان ودقة، من خلال تزويد عملاءنا بمخطط النقل الشامل ومشاركة جميع أصحاب العلاقة. سنقدم مفهومك للعمليات (CONOP) من خلال خطة عمليات النقل (ONPLAN) فضلا عن كوننا نؤدي دورا رائدا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنفيذ العمليات البرية.

خدمات النقل الجماعية

نبرع في تخطيط وإدارة وتشغيل ونقل الحافلات المكوكية متعددة المهام للمطارات، وفعاليات المجمعات الصناعية، وفروع الشركات ومباني المكاتب والفنادق والهيئات الحكومية. كما نقوم بتشغيل أنظمة الإدارة المعقدة ومتعددة المهام بوصفنا مرسلين، ونتولى مراقبة السائق. تتيح لنا هذه التجربة، بالاشتراك مع عملياتنا المدروسة وموظفينا المختصين، إدارة أنظمة النقل في بيئة دائمة التغيير بكل كفاءة.

تتضمن خدماتنا:

  • الوصول إلى / مغادرة المطار.
  • عمليات نقل فردية وجماعية.
  • خدمات نقل للفعاليات.
  • نقل الموظفين.
  • تحركات كبار الشخصيات / المندوبين الأجانب.
  • خدمة السائق الشخصي.

نقل الموظفين

يتنقل يوميا ما بين خمسة إلى خمسة آلاف موظف عبر المدن المزدحمة، تزداد هذه العملية تعقيدا بسبب إغلاق الشوارع وحركة المرور الخانقة في ساعات الذروة، ومواقع العمل المؤمنة، والحد الأدنى من المساحة لحركة للباصات، كل ذلك يشكل جزءا من عملية متعددة الأوجه لنقل قوائم الموظفين المفصلة بنجاح في كل يوم.

تعمل تجربة هرتز الإمارات العربية المتحدة في التخطيط للطوارئ والاستجابة وتهيئة ودعم نماذج الاتصال غير المتوقعة وتعزيزها، على المساعدة في بقاءك على اطلاع في جميع الأوقات. تسمح لنا خبرتنا ودورات التخطيط والتشغيل الحصرية الخاصة بنا بتخفيف حدة المخاطر، إضافة إلى زيادة الكفاءة وتوفير التكاليف. بفضل تقنيتنا أصبح الجميع مطلعا، من الموظفين إلى السائقين ومشرفي مناطق الركوب إلى فريق الإدارة والعمليات لديك.

نحن نقدم حلول شاملة ومخصصة للعملاء، كما أننا مؤهلين بشكل فريد، وذلك بسبب:

  • التخطيط الاستراتيجي ونموذج العمليات الذي يحد من المخاطر المتعلقة بالنقل.
  • الحرص الدائم على تقديم أفضل خدمة، من خلال التكنولوجيا، والاتصالات مع العملاء والقدرة على الاستجابة.
  • حلول إدارة الأسطول على أسس تقنية لتحسين العمليات وتجربة الضيوف.

إدارة نقل الفعاليات

يقدم فريق هرتز الإمارات حلولا مخصصة لزيادة الإيرادات إلى الحد الأقصى مع العمل على تقليل الإنفاق، وذلك لدعم الفعالية من حيث التكاليف والربح. نحن لسنا مجرد شركة تقدم عمالة لتشغيل المركبات، بل نحن شركة إدارة محترفة تركز على توفير حلول العمليات والتقنيات الأكثر كفاءة وفعالية، لتعزيز تجربة الضيف الإجمالية. كما أننا حازمون فيما يتعلق بتوفير خدمة رفيعة المستوى، ينفذها عاملون محترفون لبقون ملتزمون بالخدمة وموجهون لخدمة العميل.

تشمل خبرتنا الإدارية:

  • التقييمات والتحليلات التشغيلية.
  • تخطيط الأسطول.
  • خدمات الوصول إلى / مغادرة المطار.
  • إدارة السائق.
  • تحسين المسار.
  • تحليل وإدارة الطريق.
  • ضبط عمليات النقل.
  • دمج التكنولوجيا وتعزيزها.
  • دعم العمليات الميدانية.

Customer-focused, transportation and consulting solutions.

We are the single source provider for professional staff and event transportation with over 50 year experience in our management team.

Hertz UAE has the regional expertise to select, stipulate, procure, examine and incorporate a wide array of vehicles into a new or existing fleet. We analyze your transportation requirements, including alternative fuel vehicles, to help streamline and reduce total costs associated with your fleet.

We provide hardware and software packages, so each vehicle is outfitted with technology that includes onboard cameras and systems that track inspections, GPS technology for route planning , vehicle tracking, passenger counting and communication systems. With our support, we will ensure your business secures a vehicle fleet to serve your customer service objectives best.

Our Core Services

Our services include development of a complex staff transport solutions as well as transport system for events and tours. We work with our clients to understand and tailor make transportation solutions keeping in mind their needs and expectations.

Our solutions incorporate modern technologies to minimize resource idling, extensive travel times and the impact on the environment.

Refined transportation planning, operations, and services

Experienced shuttle bus services, corporate transport, VIP/foreign delegate moves, as well as comprehensive transportation planning for events, venues, and facilities.

We provide safe, responsive, reliable solutions and customer-oriented services. We ensure passengers reach their destination safely and efficiently by supplying our clients with comprehensive transportation planning and stakeholder integration. We will provide your concept of operations (CONOP) through to working operations plan (OPLAN) and take a lead role when it comes to implementing and managing ground operations.

Shuttle Services

We plan, manage, and, operate complex shuttle bus and multi modal vehicle systems for airports, events industrial complexes, corporate campuses, office buildings, hotels and government bodies. We operate complicated curbside management systems and cross function as dispatchers and conducting driver control. This experience, combined with our project-tested operations and specialized staff, allows us to administer transportation systems in an ever-changing environment efficiently.

Our services include:

  • Airport Arrivals / Departures
  • Single and group transfers
  • Event shuttle systems
  • Staff Transportation
  • VIP / Foreign Delegate moves
  • Personal Chauffeur service

Staff Transport

From five to five thousand staff moving via crowded urban environments, complicated by street closings and rush hour traffic,  secure working sites, minimal room for buses, this is all part of the multifaceted process of successfully transporting deep staffing rosters on a daily basis.

Hertz UAE’s experience in contingency planning, responding to the unexpected and fostering communication models, help keep you informed at all times. Our experience and exclusive planning and operational cycles allow us to mitigate your risk threshold while increasing efficiency and saving costs. With our technology, everyone is up to speed – from your staff to drivers and load zone supervisors to your management and operations team.

We offer a comprehensive, customer-specific solutions and are uniquely qualified, due to our:

  • Strategic planning and operations model that mitigates risk related transportation
  • Consistent emphasis on delivering the best customer service, through technology, client communication, and responsiveness
  • Fleet management solutions based on technology for improved operations and guest experience

Event Transportation Management

Hertz UAE team will provide custom solutions to maximize revenue while reducing spending to enhance cost-effectiveness and profitability. We are not just a Company offering workforce to operate vehicles, but rather a professional management Company who are focused on providing the most efficient and effective operations and technology solutions for increasing the overall guest experience. We are unrelenting when it comes to providing a high end service staffed by professional, courteous, service-oriented operators.

Our management expertise includes:

  • Operational assessments and analyses
  • Fleet Planning
  • Airport Arrivals / Departures Services
  • Driver Management
  • Route optimization
  • Route Analysis and management
  • Dispatch Control
  • Technology Integration & Support
  • On-The-Ground Operational Support