تبحث عن ايجار شهري؟ قم بزيارة صفحتنا الشهرية المرنة للحصول على أسعار حصرية.

تجعل فترات الإيجار قصيرة الأمد من خدمة الإيجار الشهري خيارا مثاليا للعملاء الذين ينتقلون للإمارات العربية المتحدة، أو لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في الالتزام على المدى الطويل. وهذا يشمل رجال الأعمال المسافرين لفترات طويلة، والطلاب والمحاضرين الذين يدرسون في جامعات وكليات الإمارة، والعاملين في قطاع الرعاية الصحية، والموظفين المتعاقدين.

الإيجار الشهري هو خيار رائع للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن مرونة الإيجار على المدى القصير مع مزايا الإيجار على المدى الطويل. تشمل عروضنا إيجارات لمدة شهر أو شهرين أو 3 أشهر أو 6 أشهر أو 10 أشهر أو حتى عقد إيجار مصغر.

تقدم عقود الإيجار الشهرية للعملاء مجموعة واسعة من السيارات للاختيار من بينها، إلى جانب باقات هرتز عالية الجودة، والتي تشمل خدمات استلام وتسليم السيارة والمساعدة على الطريق على مدار الساعة.

المرونة

على الرغم من أن فترات الإيجار قصيرة الأمد متاحة لمدة شهر أو 3 أشهر أو 6 أشهر أو 10 أشهر، أو عقد إيجار مصغر، إلا أنه يمكن للعملاء تمديدها كل شهر باتباع تعليماتنا عبر الانترنت. كما يمكنهم التحدث إلى عامل الهاتف على خط دعم العملاء Hertz-800. ما يمنح عملاءنا مرونة لا مثيل لها في إدارة سياراتهم، بغض النظر عن مدة العقد. كما يمكن للعملاء الذين أبرموا عقدا طويل الأمد في هرتز، تغيير السيارات بالقدر الذي يرغبون به.

القيمة مقابل المال

تتضمن الصفقات التنافسية والعقود المرنة التي نقدمها، مركبات ذات مواصفات غنية بالميزات كمعيار، كميزة ABS وال Bluetooth، ومجموعة من الميزات التي تعنى براحة السائق والسلامة ورفاهية المقصورة الداخلية. كما يحرص مسؤولونا التنفيذيون، المدربون بشكل احترافي على أن يكون كل عقد تأجير سهل الفهم وسريع ومريح. مما يوفر تجربة أفضل لكل عملائنا.

كما يتوفر لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المركبات، من سيارات الهاتشباك الصغيرة إلى السيارات لأوتوماتيكية الفاخرة. ويتم صيانة أسطول سياراتنا بشكل دوري. انقر هنا لاستكشاف أسطولنا.

راحة البال

تتضمن عروض هرتز للإيجار، كافة الأمور المتعلقة بالسيارات، كالصيانة ورسوم الطريق، الغرامات المرورية، وأعمال الصيانة المنظمة الأخرى المطلوبة للسيارة. ستتمتع بسهولة غير مسبوقة عند اختيار سيارتك، فكل ما عليك فعله هو الحجز والدفع بشكل مسبق عن طريق الانترنت. يمكن للعملاء إرسال كافة مستنداتهم عن طريق الانترنت بثقة تامة، باستخدام بوابتنا الالكترونية. كما يمكن للعاملين لدينا، التعامل مع كافة الاستفسارات وحجوزات الإيجار عبر الهاتف.

يمكنك إيجاد فروعنا في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، إضافة إلى كافة المطارات الرئيسية في البلاد. فضلا عن أنك تستطيع استلام سياراتك من أحد الفروع والتسليم في فرع آخر، للحصول على خدمة سريعة ومريحة. أما في حال حدوث أعطال أو حوادث أو ضياع للمفتاح، لا قدر الله، يمكن لمركز الاتصال الخاص بنا الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة، لطلب المساعدة.

الشفافية

يتسم كل جزء من عملياتنا بالشفافية التامة، لذا سنبقيك على دراية بكل جانب من جوانب عقدهم منذ البداية. حيث نقدم تفاصيل كاملة عن السيارة المحجوزة مع كافة مواصفاتها على الانترنت. ويتم شرح الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا بوضوح اثناء عملية حجزك للسيارة، واستلام سيارتك وإعادتها، مما يقلل من إمكانية فرض رسوم أو تكاليف زائدة.

قد تكون الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا واسعة وشاملة، لكننا نعتقد بأن هذا ما يوفر لعملائنا أفضل تجربة تأجير وأكثر حماية ممكنة. ولضمان ذلك، نقدم لجميع العملاء قائمة كاملة بالشروط والأحكام مرفقة بكل اتفاقية تأجير لتجنب أي مشاكل بالفهم.

تتم كتابة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا بلغة سهلة الفهم، وتشرح شروط وأحكام الخاصة بنا بطريقة محددة وواضحة وخالية من المصطلحات.

يتلقى العملاء فاتورة تفصيلية لكافة الرسوم، بدون “إضافات مخفية”. كما يتم التعامل مع الاستفسارات بسرعة وكفاءة من قبل فرق التأجير لدينا، لضمان أفضل تجربة تأجير ممكنة لكل عميل.

للتعرف على المزيد عن خطط الإيجار الشهرية من هرتز، يمكنك التحدث إلى وكلائنا المحترفين.

Looking for a monthly rental? Visit our Flexible Monthly page for exclusive rates.

Short-term rental periods make our Monthly Rental service the perfect option for customers who are relocating to the UAE or for those customers who are not keen on a longer-term commitment. This includes business travellers on extended stays, students and lecturers studying at the Emirate’s colleges and universities, healthcare sector workers, and contract employees.

Monthly Rental is a great choice for customers who want short term rental flexibility with long term rental benefits. Our deals include 1-month, 3-month, 6-month, 10-month rentals or Mini Lease.

Monthly Rental contracts offer customers a wide range of vehicles to choose from, along with Hertz’s premium quality packages that include vehicle Pick Up and Delivery services and 24-hour roadside assistance.

Flexibility

Although the rental periods are offered in 1-month, 3-month, 6-month, 10-month rentals or Mini Lease format, customers can extend the rental period each month by following our online instructions. Alternatively, they can talk to an operator by calling our customer support line 800Hertz. This gives customers unparallel flexibility in their vehicle management, regardless of the length of the contract. Customers who have made a long-term commitment to Hertz can change vehicles as often as they like.

Value for Money

Competitive deals and flexible contracts include feature-rich vehicle specifications with ABS, Bluetooth as standard and a host of other in-cabin, safety, and driver features. Our professionally trained executives make sure every rental agreement is easy to understand, stress-free and quick, delivering a best-in-class service experience for all our customers.

We have a wide range of vehicles, from small hatchbacks to luxury automatics. Our fleet of cars is regularly serviced and updated with the newest models. Click here to explore our fleet.

Convenience

Hertz rental packages include all car-related concerns like Servicing, Road Toll, Traffic fines and other regular maintenance work needed on the car. Choosing a vehicle has never been easier. Simply book and pre-pay online. Customers can submit all their documents online in complete confidence, using our secure online portal. Alternatively, our operators can deal with all inquiries and rental bookings over the phone.

We have branches across the UAE and a presence at all major airports. Customers can pick up a vehicle at one branch and drop off at another, for a quick and hassle-free service. In the unlikely event of a breakdown, accident, or key loss, our 24-hour contact centre can help immediately.

Transparency

We ensure that every part of the process is completely transparent, so our customers are aware of every aspect of their rental agreement from the outset. We provide full details of the vehicle booked along with its specifications online. Our Terms & Conditions are explained clearly during booking, vehicle pick-up and return, minimising the possibility of excess charges or costs to the customer.

Our Terms and Conditions may be extensive, but we believe that this offers our customers the best protection and rental experience. To ensure this, we provide all customers with a complete list of terms attached with each rental agreement to avoid any issues in understanding.

Our Terms and Conditions are written in easy-to-understand language and explain our rental terms and conditions in clearly defined, jargon-free terms.

Customers receive a detailed invoice of all charges, with no ‘hidden extras’. Queries are dealt with quickly and efficiently by our rental teams to ensure the best possible rental experience for every customer.

Speak to our professional and knowledgeable agents to find out more about monthly rental plans from Hertz.