ما هو التأجير؟

عقد التأجير هو في الأساس عقد طويل الأمد، مدته 12 شهر أو أكثر، يمنحك الاستخدام الحصري للسيارة لفترة محددة وبسعر شهري ثابت. أصبح التأجير شائعا للغاية، وهو بديل فعال للشراء من حيث التكلفة، سواء كان للسيارات المستعملة أو الجديدة، مما يمنح السائقين مرونة أكبر. تجد الشركات والأفراد الذين يبحثون عن السيارات الآن، بأن التأجير خيار جذاب وذو كفاءة مالية عالية بالمقارنة مع الشراء، ويقلل من التعرض للمخاطر المتعلقة بالقروض المصرفية والتمويل التجاري. يوفر التأجير أيضا لعملاء الشركات على وجه الخصوص، حماية الأصول المالية لشركاتهم من المخاطر المستقبلية المتعلقة بإهلاك السيارة.

ومع ذلك، هناك اختلافات بين تأجير سيارات والشراء لا بد من النظر فيها قبل اتخاذ القرار النهائي. في هرتز، نتفهم هذه الاختلافات، ويمكننا مساعدة عملاءنا على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح الذي يناسب وضعهم المالي واحتياجاتهم اليومية للقيادة.

الفرق الرئيسي بين التأجير والشراء، هو أن التأجير يمول استخدام السيارة، في حين يمول الشراء بقرض، شراء السيارة بالكامل. لكل منها فوائده واعتباراته الخاصة. لذا، عند اتخاذ أي قرار مالي هام، لا بد أن تكون مستعدا تماما. إن معرفة شكل تمويل السيارات الذي يقدم أفضل قيمة مقابل المال، بالنظر إلى الظروف الفردية، يمكن أن يكون له تأثير كبير على تكاليف تشغيل السيارة. وهذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان العميل يفكر في مركبات متعددة لتشغيل الأسطول.

 

 

مزايا التأجير

أولا، لنلقي نظرة على فوائد التأجير، وما المنافع التي يقدمها ذلك للعملاء.

يوفر التأجير للعميل رسوم شهرية ثابتة بسيطة تغطي إدارة السيارة بشكل كامل، والخدمات المرتبطة فيها كالصيانة. وبدلا من ان يتحمل العميل كامل المسؤولية عن تكاليف التشغيل والاستهلاك وإعادة البيع، إذ يتم الاعتناء بذلك من قبل شركة التأجير، يمكن للعملاء طلب ميزانية محددة لفترة التأجير، مما يساعد على توزيع تكاليف تشغيل السيارة. كما أن هناك فرصة للاستفادة من العروض الخاصة والإيجارات المخصصة.

يمكن لمزودي عقود الإيجار أيضا المساعدة في تقديم المشورة بشأن السياسات والتوجيهات من الهيئات الحكومية المعنية بالتنمية ذات الصلة، والعمل مع الشركات الكبيرة لوضع خطط عقود إيجار الأسطول، حتى يتمكنوا من إدارة شركاتهم وتعزيزها. يوفر ذلك لعملاء الشركات قدرا كبيرا من الوقت والمال، كما يقلل التكاليف الإدارية أيضا. يتم تضمين خدمة دعم السائق الكاملة في هذا العقد، وذلك بالنسبة لجميع عملاء الإيجار، بما في ذلك الأفراد ومستخدمي الأساطيل.

واحدة من أكبر الفوائد هي أن الدفوعات الشهرية، عادة ما تكون أقل من قرض مصرفي مماثل مقابل شراء كامل لسيارة مماثلة، وهذا ما يجعل تكلفة تشغيل السيارة أكثر قابلية للإدارة. يمكن توفير مركبات جديدة كل بضعة سنوات، وغالبا ما يشمل التأجير سيارات ذات تكلفة ثابتة لفترة متفق عليها مسبقا.

ما هي طريقة عمل التأجير؟

في هرتز، نحاول أن نجعل عملية التأجير بسيطة قدر الإمكان. يتم احتساب دفعة التأجير بناء على مجموعة من العوامل، بما في ذلك سعر شراء السيارة، وعدد الأميال المتوقعة للعميل، وقيمة البيع في نهاية المطاف، وتكاليف الصيانة والخدمة، والتغطية التأمينية وتغطية السيارة البديلة.

في كل عام، تقوم هرتز في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشراء آلاف المركبات من الشركات المصنعة، ويتم التفاوض على الأسعار بالجملة.  وهذا يعني أنه يمكننا تمرير وفورات التكلفة للعميل، من خلال معدلات إيجار أقل. ينطبق هذا المبدأ أيضا على تكاليف الخدمة والصيانة، حيث تدير شركات التأجير بشكل استباقي التكاليف ووقت توقف السيارة. بعبارات أبسط، تكلفة أقل للحفاظ على سيارة مستأجرة، مما يجعل تجربة القيادة وصيانة السيارة بشكل عام، أرخص بكثير للعميل.

من خلال استئجار السيارة، يدفع العملاء بشكل دائم مبلغا شهريا ثابتا. اعتمادا على نوع الإيجار، عندما تنتهي مدة الإيجار، يقوم العميل إما بإعادة المفاتيح إلينا واستئجار سيارة جديدة، أو تمويل القيمة المتبقية للسيارة لشرائها بالكامل.

يمكن لاستشاري التأجير لدينا إنشاء باقات إيجار مصممة خصيصا للعميل، بناء على متطلباته الخاصة ومتوسط الأميال السنوية ونوع السيارة المطلوبة.

تأجير الشركات

نتمتع في هرتز الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بحظ وافر لأننا في وضع يتيح لنا أن نقدم لعملائنا من الشركات صفقات تأجير ممتازة للأسطول، باعتبارنا أحد أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات واستئجارها، وأكثرهم خبرة في المنطقة، وندير 14 موقعا فرعيا في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مع أكثر من 11000 عميل راض في جميع أنحاء الإمارات. يمكن أن يعزى نمونا إلى الالتزام الدائم في تقديم خدمة متميزة لعملائنا، وكذلك التفاني في توفير باقات تأجير شاملة تقدم الخيار المناسب والقيمة الحقيقة للمال.

تستفيد هرتز الإمارات، وهي جزء من مجموعة شركات الفطيم، من موقعها داخل مؤسسة تقدم للعملاء مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من عمليات إدارة السيارات.

وهذا ما يسمح لنا بالاعتماد على مجموعة واسعة من المهارات والخبرات والتجارب، بما في ذلك تأجير السيارات. نمتلك علاقات وثيقة تحت لواء هرتز الإمارات / مجموعة الفطيم، مع وكلاء سيارات تويوتا وهوندا وليكزس وفولفو وهينو وتشيسلر وجيب ودودج.

مع شبكة واسعة ومخصصة من الوكلاء ومراكز الخدمة والصيانة، نحظى بعلاقات ممتازة وراسخة مع وكلاء السيارات والموزعين لكافة العلامات التجارية المباعة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. توفر حلولنا الشاملة لتأجير السيارات إدارة مركبة تتسم بالكفاءة والجودة العالية من حيث تكلفة أساطيل الشركات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. يتمتع مستشارو هرتز للتأجير بدور ريادي في قيادة السوق فيما يخص تقديم مشورة الخبراء بشأن المواصفات الفنية والقدرات التشغيلية ومدة العقود المثلى.

يمكننا تقديم حلول مخصصة ومتقنة، مع سجل حافل من دعم عملائنا بتصميم سياسة أسطول جديدة، إضافة إلى النظرة الثاقبة المتعمقة في تطورات الشركة المصنعة وخفض التكاليف الإجمالية للملكية (التكلفة الإجمالية للتشغيل).

نحن نقدم لعملائنا خيار تأجير المركبات التجارية وغير التجارية، يمكننا أيضا تأجير مركبات تجارية مخصصة لتركيب المبردات والمجمدات المستخدمة في نقل المواد الغذائية ونقل المواد القابلة للتلف، مما يجعلنا الشريك التجاري للخدمات اللوجستية، والتسليم الأخير، ومركبات المعدات التجارية وخدمات تأجير السيارات العامة.

كيف يمكن لهرتز خفض تكاليف التأجير للعملاء؟

شراء المركبات

نتفاوض في هرتز مع الوكلاء والمصنعين، لتأمين أفضل المركبات بأفضل الأسعار لعملائنا، سواء كانوا أفرادا يستأجرون سيارة واحدة، أو مدراء شركات يبحثون عن أسطول جديد. مع حجمنا وسمعتنا الراسخة، فإن قوتنا الشرائية كبيرة. وهذا يعني أنه يمكننا التفاوض على خصومات ووفورات كبيرة، والتي يمكننا بعد ذلك أن نمررها لعملائنا من خلال أسعار إيجار شهرية مقبولة أكثر. وهذا يعني أيضا أنه يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا خيارات أكبر من المركبات.

إدارة الخدمة والصيانة

تتطلب إدارة أي حجم من المركبات خبرة فنية وفهما تفصيليا لعلم الميكانيك. في هرتز، يمكننا تحمل هذه المسؤولية، من خلال اتصالاتنا مع مجموعة واسعة من موردي ومزودي إدارة الأسطول، إضافة إلى جميع الجوانب ذات الصلة، كالإطارات والصيانة الوقائية، صيانة الأعطال وإدارة الحوادث والتأمين.


التنظيم الإداري  

يتطلب شراء السيارات قدرا كبيرا من الإدارة، للإحاطة بعمليات التسجيل والأوراق القانونية وإعداد السيارة. نحن من يدير هذه الأمور بالنيابة عن العميل.

الإدارة المالية

يؤدي تشغيل أسطول المركبات طوال دورة حياتها حتما إلى متغيرات في الإنفاق المتعلق بالمركبة، كالشراء الأولي للمركبة وتكاليف الصيانة والإدارة وإعادة بيع السيارة. نقوم بالتعامل مع الفواتير وإدارة السيولة النقدية وإدارة الموردين لجميع هذه الأمور، مما يجعلها أسهل وأكثر ملاءمة للعملاء.

بيع السيارة

نظرا لكون شركات التأجير تدير بانتظام مبيعات آلاف من السيارات سنويا، لذا فهي تمتلك مستوى كبير من الخبرة في فهم قنوات إعادة بيع المركبات وسوق السيارات المستعملة. فبدلا من أن يضطر العميل إلى القلق بشأن بيع مركبة وكل ما يتعلق بمدى استهلاكها، يمكنه ببساطة أن يعيد السيارة في نهاية فترة الإيجار، ويترك لهرتز مسؤولية إدارة بيع السيارة المستأجرة.

دعم السائق

نقدم الدعم التشغيلي الكامل وإدارة خدمة العملاء لجميع استفسارات العميل، وتوصيل المركبات، واستلامها، إضافة إلى عمليات التسعير والطلبات.

كيف يختلف الشراء عن التأجير؟

الشراء

عندما يقرر العميل شراء سيارة، فإنه يدفع ثمنها بالكامل، بغض النظر عن عدد الأميال التي يتم قطعها أو ما هي المدة التي سيمتلكها فيها. إذا تم تمويله عن طريق قرض لسعر السيارة الكامل، فقد تكون الدفعات الشهرية أكثر تكلفة من اتفاقية الإيجار، ومن الممكن ان تتغير وفقا لتكلفة التمويل وأسعار الفائدة.

يقوم العميل عادة بدفع دفعة مقدمة للوكيل ليحصل على السيارة. ثم يتم تمويل التكلفة المتبقية بقرض مع سداد أول دفعة بعد شهر من الشراء. بمجرد سداد التمويل بالكامل، يمتلك العميل سيارته بالكامل.

في مرحلة لاحقة، يجوز للعميل أن يقرر بيع السيارة أو المتاجرة بها بسبب انخفاض قيمتها نتيجة للاستهلاك او القيمة التجارية، وقد يزداد هذا الأمر صعوبة في حال وجود تمويل مستحق عليها.

الإيجار

إذا أبرم السائق عقد إيجار، فإنه لا يدفع سوى جزء من تكلفة السيارة، وهو الجزء الذي “يستهلكه” من السيارة أثناء القيادة. بمجرد انتهاء الإيجار، تتوقف الدفوعات. بشكل عام، تكون الدفوعات الشهرية لعقد الإيجار أقل من المبالغ الشهرية لقرض سيارة ممولة بالكامل، وعادة ما يتم تثبيتها طوال فترة الإيجار.

في حين قد يطلب من العملاء تقديم وديعة تأمين قابلة للاسترداد، قد يكون لديهم أيضا خيار الدفعة الأولى غير القابلة للاسترداد والتي تقلل من دفوعاتهم الشهرية.

في نهاية عقد الإيجار، يجوز للعميل إما إعادة السيارة دون أي التزام، أو تمديد الاتفاقية الحالية، أو شرائها بقيمة إعادة بيع متفق عليها مسبقا، أو إيجار سيارة جديدة.

بالنسبة لمديري الأساطيل، قد يعني شراء الأسطول قيمة أصول أكبر في البداية، لكن تكاليف التشغيل واستهلاك المركبات تعني أنه يمكن للأسطول أن يمثل في النهاية خسارة صافية. عن طريق التأجير، يتم تخفيض تكاليف الإدارة، ويمكن تعويض التكلفة الإجمالية مقابل ضرائب الشركات.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول الطريقة التي تعتمدها شركة هرتز لتحقيق فوائد التكلفة والحسم لأسطول أعمالك، تفضل بالتواصل مع أحد مستشاري أساطيل الشركات لدينا اليوم.

اتصل أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا اليوم إلى هرتز للتأجير لمعرفة المزيد

المزايا الرئيسية للتأجير مع هرتز الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يأتي استئجار سيارة أو أسطول مع هرتز الإمارات العربية المتحدة مزودا بمجموعة من المزايا والفوائد. فسواء كان عملاؤنا أفرادا أم مديري اسطول يبحثون عن مركبات متعددة، نحرص دائما على جعل العملية سهلة وخالية من المتاعب قدر الإمكان.

إضافة إلى أننا نهتم بالحصول على مختلف أنواع المركبات، مما يسهل على العميل عملية اختيار السيارة المناسبة مقابل رسوم التأجير الشهرية المناسبة. كما نحرص على الاهتمام بإدارة تسجيل المركبات وصيانتها وخدمتها، كما هو الحال مع تأمين المركبات وإصلاحها ومدة توقفها.

بدلا من القلق بشأن الإدارة اليومية لتغطية الرسوم والغرامات المتكبدة، بمجرد انتهاء فترة الإيجار، واختيار العميل إعادة السيارة، ندير عملية الترويج لبيعها، مما يحمي العميل من التكلفة المالية لاستهلاك السيارة، وذلك بدلا من أن يضطر العميل لبيع سيارته بنفسه كما يفعل بالبيع المباشر.

يشمل عقد الإيجار الخاص بنا خدمة الإغاثة السريعة، على مدار الساعة وطيلة أيام الأسبوع، وحيث أننا نقوم بتحديث أسطولنا باستمرار، يمكن لعملائنا استئجار سيارات جديدة.

التأجير الشخصي

نقدم لعملائنا في هرتز خيار تأجير السيارات. تعتمد أسعار الإيجارات لدينا على السيارات الجديدة أو المستعملة (من أسطولنا الحالي) التي يتم تقديمها لمدة إيجار متفق عليها مسبقا، وعدد الكيلومترات استنادا إلى احتياجات العميل. تشمل أسعر الإيجار المعروضة تكلفة الخدمات والصيانة والتسجيل والتأمين والاستبدال والإغاثة الطارئة على الطرقات. يمكن للعملاء اختيار استئجار سيارة لمدة تتراوح بين 12 شهر إلى 48 شهر.

مع تكلفة شهرية شاملة وثابتة، يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بتجربة قيادة خالية من الصعوبات.

الأسئلة المتكررة

What is Leasing?

A car lease is essentially a long-term agreement of 12 months or more, offering exclusive use of a vehicle for a set period and at a fixed monthly price. Leasing has become very popular and is a cost-effective  alternative to buying either new or pre-owned vehicles, giving drivers greater flexibility. Both individuals and corporate customers looking for vehicles are now considering long term car lease as an attractive and financially sound option to buying a new car, reducing their financial exposure to bank loans and dealer finances. Leasing also allows corporate customers in particular to future-proof their company’s financial assets from the impact of vehicle depreciation.

However, there are differences between leasing and buying that need to be considered before a final decision is made. At Hertz, we understand these differences, and can help our customers make the right decision that suits both their financial situation, and their day-to-day driving needs.

The key difference between leasing and buying is that leasing finances the use of a vehicle, whereas buying with a loan finances the purchase of a vehicle outright. Each has its own benefits and considerations. When making any important financial decision it pays to be thoroughly prepared. Knowing what form of car finance offers the best value for money given individual circumstances can have a significant impact on the costs of operating a car. This is particularly important if a customer is considering multiple vehicles for fleet use.

 

Benefits of Leasing

Firstly, let’s take a look at the benefits of leasing, and what advantages this has for customers.

Leasing provides the customer with a simple fixed monthly fee that covers the full vehicle management and associated services, such as maintenance. Rather than the customer taking on all responsibility for the running costs, depreciation, and resale, this is looked after by the leasing company. Customers can ask for a set budget for the duration of the lease period, helping to spread the costs of running a vehicle. There is also the opportunity to take advantage of special offers and customized leases. 

Lease providers can also help with advice on policies and directives from relevant authorities’ development, and work with large businesses to draw up plans for fleet leases so that they can manage and consolidate their requirements. This can save corporate customers a considerable amount of time and money, and reduce administrative costs too. For all lease customers, including both individual and fleet users, a full driver support service is included in the agreement. 

One of the biggest benefits is that monthly payments are usually lower than a similar bank loan for a full purchase amount of a like-for-like vehicle, making the cost of running a car more manageable. New vehicles can be supplied every few years, and leasing often includes fixed cost motoring for a pre agreed period.

How Does Leasing Work?

At Hertz, we try to make the leasing process as simple as possible. A lease payment is calculated based on a combination of factors including the vehicle purchase price, the customer’s anticipated mileage, the eventual resale value, maintenance and servicing costs, insurance coverage and replacement vehicle cover. 

Hertz UAE purchases thousands of vehicles from manufacturers each year, prices are negotiated at a bulk level. That means we can pass on the cost savings to the customer through lower lease rates. This principle also applies to servicing and maintenance costs, where leasing companies proactively manage costs and vehicle downtime. In simple terms, it costs less to maintain a lease car, making the overall motoring experience and vehicle maintenance considerably cheaper for the customer.

By leasing a car, customers always pay a fixed monthly amount. Depending on the type of lease, when the lease term is up, the customer either hands the keys back to us and leases another vehicle or finances the remaining value of the vehicle to purchase it outright.

Our Leasing consultants can create tailor-made lease packages for all customers based on their specific requirements, average annual mileage, and the type of vehicle and model specification required. 

Corporate Leasing

At Hertz UAE we are fortunate to be in a position that enables us to offer corporate customers excellent fleet leasing deals. We are one of the largest and most experienced vehicle rental and lease service providers in the region, managing 14 branch locations across the UAE, and with more than 11,000 vehicles servicing over 3,000 satisfied clients across the Emirates. Our growth can be attributed to the on-going commitment to provide exceptional quality and outstanding service to our clients, as well as our dedication to delivering an all-round leasing package that offers choice and real value for money. 

Hertz UAE, part of the Al-Futtaim Group of companies, benefits from its position within an organization that offers customers a large and diverse group of automotive operations. This allows us to draw on a wide range of skills, expertise and experience, including corporate leasing. Under the Hertz UAE/Al-Futtaim Group umbrella, we have close ties with dealerships of Toyota, Honda, Lexus, Volvo, Hino, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge vehicles. 

With extensive and dedicated network of dealerships, service and maintenance centers, we have excellent and long-established relationships with vehicle dealerships and distributors for all brands sold in the UAE.

Our comprehensive car leasing solutions provide efficient and cost-effective vehicle management to corporate fleets across UAE. Hertz lease consultants lead the market in providing expert advice on technical specifications, operational capabilities and optimum contract lengths. 

With a track record of supporting our customers with design of new fleet policy, insight on manufacturer developments and TCO reduction (Total Cost of Operation) we are able to offer customized solutions. 

We offer our customers the option to lease both commercial and non-commercial lease vehicles. We can also lease custom fabricated commercial vehicles with options for installation of chillers and freezers used for food transport and perishables haulage, making us the go-to commercial partner for logistics, last mile delivery, commercial tool vehicles and general car lease services.

How Hertz Keeps the Cost of Leasing Down for Customers

Vehicle Purchasing

At Hertz, we negotiate with dealers and manufacturers to secure the best vehicles at the best prices for our customers, whether they are individuals leasing a single car, or corporate managers looking for a new fleet. With our size and our long-established reputation, our buying power is considerable. That means we can negotiate significant discounts and savings, which we can then pass on to our customers through more affordable monthly lease rates. It also means we can offer our customers a greater choice of vehicles.

Service & Maintenance Management

Managing any volume of vehicles requires technical expertise and a detailed understanding of mechanics. At Hertz, we can manage this workload through our contacts with a wide variety of fleet management suppliers and providers, including all aspects such as tires, preventive maintenance, breakdown service, accident management and insurance.

Administration Management

Purchase of vehicles requires a significant volume of administration surrounding registration, legal paperwork and vehicle preparation. We manage this on behalf of the customer.

Finance Management

Running a vehicle fleet through the whole of its life cycle inevitably results in variables for vehicle-related spending such as the initial vehicle purchase, maintenance costs, administration, and vehicle resale. The invoicing, cash flow management, and supplier management for all of these are handled by us, making it easier and more convenient for the customer.

Vehicle Disposals

As leasing companies regularly manage sales of thousands of vehicles per year, there is a considerable level of expertise built in the understanding of vehicle resale channels and the used vehicle market. Rather than the customer having to worry about selling a vehicle on and the subsequent depreciation that comes with it, they simply hand the vehicle back at the end of the lease and let Hertz manage the disposal of the leased vehicle.

Driver Support

We also provide full operational support and customer service management of all driver queries, vehicle delivery, collections, quotes, and order processes.

How are buying and leasing different?

Buying 

When a customer decides to buy a vehicle, they pay the full price, regardless of how many miles are driven or how long the vehicle is owned. If it is financed via a loan for the entire cost of the vehicle then monthly payments can be more expensive than a lease agreement and can fluctuate according to finance cost and interest rates. 

The customer typically makes a down payment to the dealer for the vehicle. The remaining cost is then financed by a loan with the first repayment made a month after the purchase. Once the financing is paid off in full, the customer owns the vehicle outright.

At a later stage, the customer may decide to sell or trade the vehicle for its depreciated resale or trade value. If there is still outstanding finance on the vehicle, this can make things more difficult.

Leasing

If a driver takes out a lease, they pay only a portion of a vehicle’s cost, which is the part that they “use up” during the time they are driving it. Once the lease finishes, the payments stop. In general, the monthly payments for a lease are lower than monthly amounts for a fully financed car loan, and are usually fixed for the term of the lease.

While customers may be required to provide a refundable security deposit, they may also have the option for a non-refundable down payment which lowers their monthly payments.

At the end of the lease contract, a customer may either return the vehicle with no obligation, extend the current agreement, purchase it for a previously agreed resale value, or take out a lease for a new vehicle. 

For fleet managers, buying a fleet may mean greater asset value initially, but the running costs and depreciation of the vehicles means that eventually a fleet can represent a net loss. By leasing, the management costs are reduced, and the overall cost may be offset against corporate taxes. Reach out to one of our corporate fleet consultants for additional information on how Hertz can bring cost benefits and reduction to your businesses’ fleet today.

Call or Email Hertz Leasing today to find out more. 

The Key Benefits of Leasing with Hertz UAE 

Leasing a vehicle or fleet with Hertz UAE comes with a host of benefits. We want to make sure that whether our customers are individuals or fleet managers looking for multi-vehicle contracts, we make the process as easy and hassle-free as possible.

Vehicle acquisition and funding is taken care of by us, making it easier for the customer to choose the right vehicle at the right monthly leasing fee. Vehicle registration management, servicing and maintenance are all taken care of, as is vehicle insurance, repair, and downtime management.

Rather than having to worry about daily administration to cover tolls and fines incurred. Once the lease period has expired and the customer opts to return the vehicle, we manage the vehicle disposal rather than the customer having to sell the vehicle themselves as they would with an outright purchase. This protects the customer from the financial cost of vehicle depreciation.

Our lease agreement includes 24/7 breakdown and recovery assistance, and as we update our fleet regularly, our customers can lease brand new vehicles.

Personal Leasing

At Hertz we offer customers a choice of lease vehicles. Our lease rates are based on brand-new or Used vehicles (from within our current fleet) that is offered for a pre-agreed lease term and mileage based on the customer’s needs. The lease rates offered will include the cost of Service, Maintenance, Registration, Insurance, Replacement and Emergency Road-side Assistance. Customers may choose to lease a vehicle for a minimum of 12 months, up to 48 months. 

Whether you’re looking for a long term car rental in Abu Dhabi, Dubai or across the UAE, Hertz has got you covered. With an all-inclusive and fixed monthly cost, customers can enjoy a hassle-free driving experience.

Personal Leasing FAQs